Board » Members

Members

Tina Chick
Tina Chick
Board Chairman
(307) 629-1010
chickt@wcsd1.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dana Gordon
Dana Gordon
Board Member
(307) 746-4460
gordond@wcsd1.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jason Jenkins
Jason Jenkins
Board Member
(307) 629-0378
jenkinsj@wcsd1.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Marcia Lambert
Marcia Lambert
Board Member
(307) 746-5816
lambertm@wcsd1.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dana Mann-Tavegia
Dana Mann-Tavegia
Board Member
(307) 746-8159
manntavegiad@wcsd1.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ron Mills
Ron Mills
Board Member (Secretary)
(307) 746-4520
millsr@wcsd1.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
John Riesland
John Riesland
Board Vice Chairman
(307) 746-2338
rieslandj@wcsd1.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tom Wright
Tom Wright
Board Member (Treasurer)
(307) 746-2079
wrightt@wcsd1.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Billy Fitzwater
Billy Fitzwater
Board Member
(307) 262-7001